Moscow
Oct. 27, 2021
1:18 AM MSK
Sydney
Oct. 27, 2021
9:18 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Oct. 27, 2021
11:18 AM NZDT
Seattle
Oct. 26, 2021
3:18 PM PDT
Chicago
Oct. 26, 2021
5:18 PM CDT
New York
Oct. 26, 2021
6:18 PM EDT
London
Oct. 26, 2021
11:18 PM BST

auntiewitch.5629 Member Profile

auntiewitch.5629 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Thursday, September 9th, 2021 and most recently logged in on September 10th 2021. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment, Crafting, Roleplay and Casual Gaming. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Flux Capacity
[FLUX]

Member

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
tiger 47 197 264

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
24

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Bronze Squire 357 8,564 442 723 472 250 13 428 40 118 305 33 497 1,503

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Aslene Sylvari Elementalist 80 - - - - 400 - - - -
Vae Victrix Asura Guardian 80 - - - - - - - - -
Prudenzia Human Mesmer 80 - - - - 16 - - - -
Pashen Fruitbringer Charr Engineer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Pakstoka Charr Elementalist 80 - - - - - - - - -
Oziandra Human Engineer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Octaviare Charr Revenant 80 123 - - - - - - - -
Natshana Charr Thief 80 - - - - - - - - -
Maqyaza Norn Elementalist 80 - - - - - - - - -
Lunahlie Charr Guardian 80 - - - - - - - - -
Ayzuska Human Guardian 80 - - - - - - - - -
Bambiae Sylvari Mesmer 80 5 500 500 42 400 439 25 500 500
Bellanthe Human Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Celadeine Norn Ranger 80 - - - - - 14 - - -
Costiae Norn Guardian 80 126 - - - - - - - -
Eustacia Doomweld Charr Elementalist 80 - - - - - - - - -
Katsri Sylvari Mesmer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Zhawkha Charr Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Megaila Charr Warrior 49 - - - - - - - - -


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved