Moscow
Dec. 15, 2019
7:16 PM MSK
Sydney
Dec. 16, 2019
3:16 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Dec. 16, 2019
5:16 AM NZDT
Seattle
Dec. 15, 2019
8:16 AM PST
Chicago
Dec. 15, 2019
10:16 AM CST
New York
Dec. 15, 2019
11:16 AM EST
London
Dec. 15, 2019
4:16 PM GMT

azaleagrace.6157 Member Profile

azaleagrace.6157 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Saturday, January 11th, 2014 and most recently logged in on December 8th 2014. They enjoy , World vs. World and Person vs. Environment.

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Squire Novice Adventurer


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved