Moscow
Jul. 18, 2018
9:50 AM MSK
Sydney
Jul. 18, 2018
4:50 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Jul. 18, 2018
6:50 PM NZST
Seattle
Jul. 17, 2018
11:50 PM PDT
Chicago
Jul. 18, 2018
1:50 AM CDT
New York
Jul. 18, 2018
2:50 AM EDT
London
Jul. 18, 2018
7:50 AM BST

Balor.8405 Member Profile

Balor.8405 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Tuesday, November 20th, 2012 and most recently logged in on July 8th 2018. They enjoy , World vs. World, Person vs. Environment, Crafting and Casual Gaming. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Gaiscioch na Rall
[GSCH]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Novice Commander Squire Novice Adventurer

Progression:

Siege Warfare (WvW)

Rank Title
284 Bronze Scout

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
bear 53 367 427

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
19

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Von Iron Legion Charr Engineer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Liam Da Corusong Human Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - 14
Liam Gorgon Norn Mesmer 80 - - - - - - - 48 500
Liam Silverfrost Human Ranger 80 - - - - 94 111 - - -
Master Tyrion Asura Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - 25
Mistress Kelis Norn Ranger 80 - - - - - 3 - - -
Mistress Rakshasas Charr Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - 48
Poeta Valentina Norn Necromancer 80 - 41 115 - 23 - - - -
Radiation Lord Asura Engineer 80 - - - 448 - 488 - - -
Shadow Of Kronis Human Thief 80 - - - 11 - 10 - - -
Stormy Demons Asura Necromancer 80 - - 89 - - - - - -
Koz Gorgon Charr Ranger 80 - - 157 - - 25 - 37 -
Ifrot Balor Huracin Charr Elementalist 80 141 - - - - - - 51 -
Gorgon Windwalker Charr Thief 80 - - - - - - - - -
Gorgon Silverfrost Charr Necromancer 80 - 500 400 - 42 - - - -
Achtlind Gorgon Charr Mesmer 80 16 - - - - - - - -
Gorgon Brokalot Charr Engineer 80 - - - 71 393 - - - -
Dia Chunky Monkey Human Warrior 80 - 390 400 - - - - - -
Balor Gorgon Charr Guardian 80 500 - - - 400 - 37 - -
Barasphamutin Norn Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -
Black Commando Asura Elementalist 80 - - - - - - - 419 -
Cin Gorgon Human Guardian 40 - - - - - - - - -
Gorgon Cheshire Charr Necromancer 40 - - - - - - - - -
Darth Gorgon Sylvari Warrior 33 - - - - - - - - 48
Samurai Gorgon Sylvari Warrior 20 - - - - - - - - -
0 - - - - - - - - -

SOR Leadership Profile:


Battles
Fought

Time on Deck
(Hours)

Commander
Commendations

Leadership
Score
11 23.5 15 3,580

Recent Battles

Date Duration
(Hours)
Zone PPT
Start
PPT
End
PPT
Change
Average
PPT
Total
PPT
Leadership
Score
Total
Participants
Total: 23.5 - 511 608 160 602 5612 3580 65
Average: 2.1 - 46 55 15 55 510 325 6
11/11/2014 2 Roaming 38 18 0 19 148 59 2
9/10/2014 2 Roaming 71 83 12 77 538 165 3
7/20/2014 1.5 Roaming 50 33 0 33 197 0 0
7/06/2014 1.9 Roaming 59 93 34 97 773 81 1
6/04/2014 3 Roaming 61 60 0 65 780 624 8
6/03/2014 3 Roaming 65 80 15 82 982 997 20
6/02/2014 3.3 Roaming 78 63 0 84 1097 1097 17
6/01/2014 2 Roaming 49 73 24 81 647 537 8
6/01/2014 0.3 GB 30 20 0 20 20 10 5
5/22/2014 1 BB 5 30 25 19 75 10 1
5/19/2014 3.5 BB 5 55 50 25 355 0 0

Leadership Score and Commendations are calculated 24 hours after the end of the event.

Leadership Comments:

"Balor, thank you for leading the event this morning while Findan isn't able to. "
- RayneLoRhall.7604, Nov. 11, 2014
"Thanks for stepping on for Findan while he's away. I'd not gotten the chance to run with you previously, but I look forward to running with you more in the future. Thanks Balor :) <3 Banana"
- meanddubby.3471, Nov. 11, 2014
"Great job, thank you for stepping up to take command and lead the charge"
- Aoibheann.7348, Sep. 10, 2014
"Great leadership, calm commands, great open field fights. TY."
- Nice.8172, Jun. 03, 2014
"Balor's the best!"
- Gilaranel.4521, Jun. 02, 2014
"Great run, Balor fearless as always. Good coordination, and direction"
- Sumi Gau.2785, Jun. 02, 2014
"bestest commander out there"
- Hoarfrost.9218, Jun. 01, 2014


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved