Moscow
Jan. 21, 2019
5:11 PM MSK
Sydney
Jan. 22, 2019
1:11 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Jan. 22, 2019
3:11 AM NZDT
Seattle
Jan. 21, 2019
6:11 AM PST
Chicago
Jan. 21, 2019
8:11 AM CST
New York
Jan. 21, 2019
9:11 AM EST
London
Jan. 21, 2019
2:11 PM GMT

cmpgamer.9628 Member Profile

cmpgamer.9628 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Thursday, July 12th, 2018 and most recently logged in on December 21st 2018. They enjoy World vs. World and Person vs. Environment. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Just Stay
[CALM]

Officer

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
deer 19 35 21

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
96

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Silver Legend 1,344 59,659 1,436 1,571 1,535 400 152 1,254 137 439 558 562 1,710 4,413

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Big Mad Banana Sylvari Warrior 80 - - - - - - - - -
Mad Trollista Human Mesmer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Mad Techie Charr Engineer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Mad Tanker Asura Guardian 80 - - - - - - - - -
Mad Sharpshooter Norn Thief 80 - - - - - - - - -
Mad Seerist Human Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -
Mad Ruination Norn Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Mad Revenant Human Revenant 80 500 - - - - - - - -
Mad Reaps Them Dead Human Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Mad Hawker Sylvari Ranger 80 - - - 500 - 500 - - -
Mad Hanz Norn Warrior 80 - - - - - - - - -
Mad Elementa Human Elementalist 80 - 500 - - - - 400 - -
Mad Druid Norn Ranger 80 - - - - - - - - -
Factual Tank Charr Guardian 80 - - - - - - - - -
Factual Actuals Human Thief 80 - - 400 - - - - - 500
Madhatter Dreams Sylvari Mesmer 80 - 6 - - 400 - - 500 -
Mad Aeris Human Elementalist 2 - - - - - - - - -


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved