Moscow
Sep. 17, 2019
2:03 AM MSK
Sydney
Sep. 17, 2019
9:03 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Sep. 17, 2019
11:03 AM NZST
Seattle
Sep. 16, 2019
4:03 PM PDT
Chicago
Sep. 16, 2019
6:03 PM CDT
New York
Sep. 16, 2019
7:03 PM EDT
London
Sep. 17, 2019
12:03 AM BST

cyvil.1605 Member Profile

cyvil.1605 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Thursday, March 26th, 2015 and most recently logged in on November 7th 2015. They enjoy World vs. World and Person vs. Environment.

Guild Affiliations:

Gaiscioch na Rall
[GSCH]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Footman


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved