Moscow
Jul. 07, 2020
6:23 PM MSK
Sydney
Jul. 08, 2020
1:23 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Jul. 08, 2020
3:23 AM NZST
Seattle
Jul. 07, 2020
8:23 AM PDT
Chicago
Jul. 07, 2020
10:23 AM CDT
New York
Jul. 07, 2020
11:23 AM EDT
London
Jul. 07, 2020
4:23 PM BST

destoyer of lives.7963 Member Profile

destoyer of lives.7963 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Monday, May 19th, 2014 and most recently logged in on July 31st 2015. They enjoy and World vs. World. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Apprentice Commander Footman

SOR Leadership Profile:


Battles
Fought

Time on Deck
(Hours)

Commander
Commendations

Leadership
Score
29 30.3 31 6,783

Recent Battles

Date Duration
(Hours)
Zone PPT
Start
PPT
End
PPT
Change
Average
PPT
Total
PPT
Leadership
Score
Total
Participants
Total: 30.3 - 1346 1921 630 1826 8687 6783 206
Average: 1 - 46 66 22 63 300 234 7
8/10/2014 1 RB 40 125 85 103 410 99 2
8/09/2014 1.5 Roaming 48 58 10 70 422 389 9
8/07/2014 1 Roaming 53 80 27 76 303 330 14
8/05/2014 1 EB 70 15 0 44 175 175 10
8/03/2014 2 Roaming 9 65 56 31 242 298 13
8/03/2014 0.2 Roaming 59 77 18 77 77 29 3
8/03/2014 0.1 GB 0 10 10 10 10 0 0
7/20/2014 2 Roaming 76 107 31 97 777 242 3
7/20/2014 0.1 Roaming 80 102 22 102 102 0 0
7/18/2014 2 Roaming 54 98 44 85 677 288 4
7/13/2014 1 Roaming 69 97 28 96 385 124 3
7/13/2014 2 Roaming 80 83 3 95 762 765 15
7/13/2014 2 Roaming 79 97 18 116 928 946 13
7/05/2014 1.5 Roaming 121 135 14 149 893 907 17
7/04/2014 1 Roaming 44 48 4 54 215 22 1
6/22/2014 1 Roaming 44 62 18 63 252 216 8
6/22/2014 1.5 Roaming 30 52 22 61 365 387 12
6/22/2014 1.5 Roaming 36 38 2 43 255 257 10
6/11/2014 0.5 GB 145 145 0 145 290 232 8
6/11/2014 0 GB 85 85 0 0 0 0 1
6/09/2014 1.5 Roaming 44 72 28 61 303 331 15
6/08/2014 0.5 BB 5 15 10 8 15 15 6
6/08/2014 1 EB 0 75 75 71 285 324 9
6/08/2014 1.4 BB 0 30 30 23 115 87 6
6/07/2014 0.7 Roaming 55 78 23 74 222 245 16
5/26/2014 1 Roaming 6 17 11 24 97 65 6
5/25/2014 0.7 Roaming 4 20 16 15 45 6 1
5/25/2014 0.3 RB 0 10 10 13 25 4 1
5/20/2014 0.6 BB 10 25 15 20 40 0 0

Leadership Score and Commendations are calculated 24 hours after the end of the event.

Leadership Comments:

"efficient"
- DONpapaB.5103, Aug. 10, 2014
"I enjoy running with Moscow. Just plain enjoyable to play this game with."
- critterchaos.7046, Aug. 07, 2014
"Nice run. Super fun and happy to be following."
- Super P.8572, Aug. 07, 2014
"SO MUCH FUN! He is a great commander."
- Tanza.8436, Aug. 07, 2014
"Great commander, lots of fun."
- Zababa.1870, Aug. 07, 2014
"Fast caps! I love moving quickly! Not standing around and moving quickly is awesome! Thanks!!!!"
- Gilaranel.4521, Aug. 07, 2014
"Fun group"
- TriKel.6843, Aug. 05, 2014
"Splendid"
- Silkonius.7098, Aug. 03, 2014
"Such a great commander! He is always fun. "
- Tanza.8436, Aug. 03, 2014
"need to use other types of siege, using rams all the time gets you in range of their defensive siege.....weakens your people "
- FaMiNe.8940, Aug. 03, 2014
"Good job tonight"
- Aoibheann.7348, Aug. 03, 2014
"Great run today"
- Zugr.2058, Jul. 13, 2014
"John Crichton excellent job getting Ehmry Bay Garrison got all Vistas completed map great commander. I would give him one of the greatest gifts if possible. That is not easy taking Garrison! "
- Dark Sorcerer.6420, Jul. 13, 2014
"Always fun, whether commanding a large zerg or havoc squad. Great map awareness and objective capper."
- Zababa.1870, Jul. 13, 2014
"Nice job"
- wrwoodman.1973, Jul. 05, 2014
"BOLD"
- Aoibheann.7348, Jul. 05, 2014
"<3"
- Ren.4196, Jul. 05, 2014
"This dude rocks!"
- kittybock.5683, Jul. 05, 2014
"uber commander! <3"
- kittybock.5683, Jun. 22, 2014
"So much fun whilst gaining PPT and taking objectives, great commander!"
- Zababa.1870, Jun. 22, 2014
"little Moscow - helped in our Borderlands"
- Greyfeathers.8175, Jun. 11, 2014
"Thanks for the fun!"
- NiIVNi.2695, Jun. 09, 2014
"Moscow is a very patient guy with alot of clever tactics. I like him for his creativity on doing things and even after a wipe he's not getting down so I commend him and his resiliency. Thank you brotha!"
- marionimous.5961, May. 26, 2014


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2020 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved