Moscow
Oct. 26, 2021
11:42 PM MSK
Sydney
Oct. 27, 2021
7:42 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Oct. 27, 2021
9:42 AM NZDT
Seattle
Oct. 26, 2021
1:42 PM PDT
Chicago
Oct. 26, 2021
3:42 PM CDT
New York
Oct. 26, 2021
4:42 PM EDT
London
Oct. 26, 2021
9:42 PM BST

glooskabe.9648 Member Profile

glooskabe.9648 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Monday, May 19th, 2014 and most recently logged in on October 12th 2021. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment and Casual Gaming.

Guild Affiliations:

Praesidium Aeva
[PsAv]

Leader

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Footman


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved