Moscow
Sep. 21, 2018
5:59 AM MSK
Sydney
Sep. 21, 2018
12:59 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Sep. 21, 2018
2:59 PM NZST
Seattle
Sep. 20, 2018
7:59 PM PDT
Chicago
Sep. 20, 2018
9:59 PM CDT
New York
Sep. 20, 2018
10:59 PM EDT
London
Sep. 21, 2018
3:59 AM BST

Grolyn.2359 Member Profile

Grolyn.2359 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Tuesday, February 12th, 2013 and most recently logged in on August 14th 2018. They enjoy , World vs. World, Roleplay and Casual Gaming. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Gaiscioch na Rall
[GSCH]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Footman

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
deer 0 0 0

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
1

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Silver Knight 1,029 16,597 3,817 3,978 1,936 651 70 2,097 380 477 595 163 1,623 7,244

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Paraselene Witch Human Thief 80 - - - - - 14 - - -
The Error Witch Sylvari Engineer 80 - - - - - - - - -
The Fox Haunt Human Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - - -
The Vulpine Witch Norn Mesmer 80 - 9 - - - - - 136 -
The Witch House Norn Warrior 80 - - - - - - - - -
W I T C H Fly Asura Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -
Waves Of Monument Human Elementalist 80 - - - - - - - - -
W I T C Hwartuna Asura Ranger 2 - - - - - - - - -


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved