Moscow
Sep. 17, 2019
1:35 AM MSK
Sydney
Sep. 17, 2019
8:35 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Sep. 17, 2019
10:35 AM NZST
Seattle
Sep. 16, 2019
3:35 PM PDT
Chicago
Sep. 16, 2019
5:35 PM CDT
New York
Sep. 16, 2019
6:35 PM EDT
London
Sep. 16, 2019
11:35 PM BST

holyDEMON.5189 Member Profile

holyDEMON.5189 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Friday, March 20th, 2015 and most recently logged in on May 28th 2019. They enjoy and World vs. World.

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
shark 69 593 502

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
13

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Squire 42 1,043 90 116 52 33 4 73 15 35 21 1 72 217

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Droom Wewersbalk Charr Engineer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Emilkay Norn Guardian 80 422 - 7 - 400 - - - 480
Hd Suum Cuique Sylvari Mesmer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Holydemon Charr Ranger 80 - - 400 500 - 12 - - -
Necro Feel Me Ah Human Necromancer 80 - 423 - - - - - - -
Spirit To Flesh Human Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -
Tank That U Nub Sylvari Warrior 80 12 - - - - - - - -
Grey Smudge Asura Engineer 41 - - - - - 500 - - -
Hd Skeleton Key Human Thief 32 - - - - - - - - -


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved