Moscow
Aug. 05, 2020
6:52 PM MSK
Sydney
Aug. 06, 2020
1:52 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Aug. 06, 2020
3:52 AM NZST
Seattle
Aug. 05, 2020
8:52 AM PDT
Chicago
Aug. 05, 2020
10:52 AM CDT
New York
Aug. 05, 2020
11:52 AM EDT
London
Aug. 05, 2020
4:52 PM BST

sikooovision.5947 Member Profile

sikooovision.5947 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Saturday, July 14th, 2018 and most recently logged in on August 11th 2018. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment, Crafting and Casual Gaming. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Flux Capacity
[FLUX]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Squire

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
deer 18 44 57

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
2

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Gold Recruit 1,651 76,057 1,454 2,248 1,911 859 132 898 212 566 1,247 347 2,382 5,940

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Tea Jaay Charr Ranger 80 - - - 500 - 500 - - -
Tee Jae Sylvari Necromancer 80 - 500 - - - - - - -
Tee Jay Human Warrior 80 500 - - - - - - - 500
Tee Jay O Sylvari Engineer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Tee Jay V Charr Guardian 80 - - - - - - - - -
Tee Jay X Norn Revenant 80 - - 400 - - - - - -
Tee Jaye Human Mesmer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Tee Jitsu Asura Thief 80 - - - - - - - - -
Tuuikki Asura Elementalist 80 - - - - 75 - - - -


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2020 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved