Moscow
Dec. 19, 2018
1:15 AM MSK
Sydney
Dec. 19, 2018
9:15 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Dec. 19, 2018
11:15 AM NZDT
Seattle
Dec. 18, 2018
2:15 PM PST
Chicago
Dec. 18, 2018
4:15 PM CST
New York
Dec. 18, 2018
5:15 PM EST
London
Dec. 18, 2018
10:15 PM GMT

sixshot.5798 Member Profile

sixshot.5798 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Saturday, March 9th, 2013 and most recently logged in on November 19th 2014. They enjoy Person vs. Environment, Casual Gaming and Crafting.

Guild Affiliations:

Gaiscioch na Rall
[GSCH]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Veteran Adventurer


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved