Moscow
Jul. 22, 2018
1:27 PM MSK
Sydney
Jul. 22, 2018
8:27 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Jul. 22, 2018
10:27 PM NZST
Seattle
Jul. 22, 2018
3:27 AM PDT
Chicago
Jul. 22, 2018
5:27 AM CDT
New York
Jul. 22, 2018
6:27 AM EDT
London
Jul. 22, 2018
11:27 AM BST

splincir.8219 Member Profile

splincir.8219 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Tuesday, February 19th, 2013 and most recently logged in on November 8th 2015. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment, Casual Gaming, Crafting and Roleplay.

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Squire Novice Adventurer


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved