Moscow
Jul. 14, 2020
2:50 PM MSK
Sydney
Jul. 14, 2020
9:50 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Jul. 14, 2020
11:50 PM NZST
Seattle
Jul. 14, 2020
4:50 AM PDT
Chicago
Jul. 14, 2020
6:50 AM CDT
New York
Jul. 14, 2020
7:50 AM EDT
London
Jul. 14, 2020
12:50 PM BST

stringlittle.1276 Member Profile

stringlittle.1276 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Tuesday, May 28th, 2013 and most recently logged in on May 31st 2013. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment, Casual Gaming, Crafting and Roleplay.

Guild Affiliations:

Power Of The Elements
[POTE]

Member


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2020 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved