Moscow
Apr. 20, 2019
9:50 PM MSK
Sydney
Apr. 21, 2019
4:50 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Apr. 21, 2019
6:50 AM NZST
Seattle
Apr. 20, 2019
11:50 AM PDT
Chicago
Apr. 20, 2019
1:50 PM CDT
New York
Apr. 20, 2019
2:50 PM EDT
London
Apr. 20, 2019
7:50 PM BST

wrightech.1694 Member Profile

wrightech.1694 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Saturday, July 14th, 2018 and most recently logged in on April 5th 2019. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment, Crafting and Casual Gaming. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Flux Capacity
[FLUX]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Footman

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
deer 1 0 0

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
14

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Bronze Colonel 479 12,160 405 902 610 361 45 552 45 141 396 61 643 2,035

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Bogdan Lemmont Charr Guardian 80 500 - 350 - - 44 - - -
Mrs Bogdan Human Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Master Bogs Asura Engineer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Liz Bogdan Human Warrior 80 - - - - - - - - -
Lil Bogsy Asura Warrior 80 - - - - - - - - 25
Lady Bogdan Human Mesmer 80 - - - - - 500 - 500 -
Jade Bogdan Human Thief 80 - - - - - - 4 500 -
Bogs Siren Sylvari Elementalist 80 - - - 26 - - 30 - -
Bogdan Sean Human Ranger 80 - - - 500 - - - - 500
Sean Bogdan Norn Revenant 80 - 500 - - 47 - - - -

SOR Leadership Profile:


Battles
Fought

Time on Deck
(Hours)

Commander
Commendations

Leadership
Score
1 2 0 358

Recent Battles

Date Duration
(Hours)
Zone PPT
Start
PPT
End
PPT
Change
Average
PPT
Total
PPT
Leadership
Score
Total
Participants
Total: 2 - 28 18 0 27 596 358 3
Average: 2 - 28 18 0 27 596 358 3
2/06/2019 2 Roaming 28 18 0 27 596 358 3

Leadership Score and Commendations are calculated 24 hours after the end of the event.


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved