Alternative Roaming Ele Build
Moscow
Jun. 22, 2018
9:46 PM MSK
Sydney
Jun. 23, 2018
4:46 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Jun. 23, 2018
6:46 AM NZST
Seattle
Jun. 22, 2018
11:46 AM PDT
Chicago
Jun. 22, 2018
1:46 PM CDT
New York
Jun. 22, 2018
2:46 PM EDT
London
Jun. 22, 2018
7:46 PM BST

Alternative Roaming Ele Build

By:

Krustydog.3072
   Member

Posted On: 02/07/2015 at 07:27 AM

http://gw2skills.net/editor/?fFAQJArdhcMqbW2wvBd0ACAW4AQCoBM+HsDSiiSBA-TlRFABms/gTK/a4EAAwDAoR1fySJIA-w

Toughness is thru the roof, 2 blinds, roots, reflects, immunity on demand, auto cleanses and shields. A definant troll build. Just stay in earth the whole time. Few classes can beat me 1 on 1 and I can solo camps with ease.

Reason:


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved