Moscow
Jul. 22, 2017
7:32 PM MSK
Sydney
Jul. 23, 2017
2:32 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Jul. 23, 2017
4:32 AM NZST
Seattle
Jul. 22, 2017
9:32 AM PDT
Chicago
Jul. 22, 2017
11:32 AM CDT
New York
Jul. 22, 2017
12:32 PM EDT
London
Jul. 22, 2017
5:32 PM BST

Sanctum of Rall Links

A community is only as strong as the people inside it. Sanctum of Rall is home to some of the most familiar faces in the game. From the day it was announced Sanctum of Rall has been attracting bloggers, journalists, and gamers from far and wide looking to take part in this epic tale. Below you will find some of the links for our community member blogs as well as links to useful Guild Wars 2 sites and resources.

Guild Wars 2 Links


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2017 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved