Moscow
Jul. 22, 2017
7:32 PM MSK
Sydney
Jul. 23, 2017
2:32 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Jul. 23, 2017
4:32 AM NZST
Seattle
Jul. 22, 2017
9:32 AM PDT
Chicago
Jul. 22, 2017
11:32 AM CDT
New York
Jul. 22, 2017
12:32 PM EDT
London
Jul. 22, 2017
5:32 PM BST

Register for the Sanctum of Rall community

Greetings and welcome to the Sanctum of Rall! We look forward to getting to know you as we fight along each others side. Being a part of this community shows your desire to be an active participant in making this community strong. There are a few ground rules that we ask you to abide by while using this site.

  • No Inappropriate Behavior - No trolling, no bashing, no insulting, no lewd or explicit conversation. Please keep our discussions clean, friendly, and welcoming for all ages.
  • Please Don't Spam - There's enough of this on the shelves of the local super market we don't need extra here.
  • No Infighting - The Sanctum of Rall community site is designed to strengthen our community. Any act to counter this goal will be grounds for removal.

We thank you for abiding by these short and simple rules. To complete your registration you will need to gain the Access Code in game from a registered member or participating guild. This is to ensure that hackers, scammers, spammers, and demon lamma's stay out of our community forums.


New Member Registration

Username:
This is the username you will use to log into this site.
Password:
Security Tip: Never use a password associated with a game account. Passwords are encrypted on this site but like anything if man can build it man can break it. Don't risk it.
ArenaNet id:
Find this by pressing "Y" in game. It is in the format of Name.Number
Email Address:
Security Tip: Create a "Burner" email address not associated with any game account using GMail, Yahoo Mail, or other free email services. Be sure the password above is not associated with this or any valuable account.
E-mail Newsletter: Subscribe
Important Notices, News, Contests for Sanctum of Rall Members Only.
Playstyle Preferences: Skilled Person-vs-Person (PvP)
World vs World (WvW)
Person-vs-Environment (PvE)
Casual Gaming
Crafting
Roleplay
Access Code:
Required to process registration. Ask one of the participating guilds or members of this site or contact us for the Access Code.
  I Accept the ruleset outlined above and will follow them so long as I use this site. I also declare that I am a current resident of Sanctum of Rall and understand my access may be revoked if I leave the Sanctum of Rall Server.
 


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2017 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved