Moscow
Jun. 22, 2018
9:38 PM MSK
Sydney
Jun. 23, 2018
4:38 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Jun. 23, 2018
6:38 AM NZST
Seattle
Jun. 22, 2018
11:38 AM PDT
Chicago
Jun. 22, 2018
1:38 PM CDT
New York
Jun. 22, 2018
2:38 PM EDT
London
Jun. 22, 2018
7:38 PM BST
Thu, June 7th, 2018 from 5:00PM to 6:00PM PDT

HoL's WvW Fight Group Training - Class Comp

Event Description:

Tonight's Class is: All Classes

Here are the builds we will be training with:
All The builds! Budget
Optimal

This is a training event to go over the various classes that we run in WvW. I will be going over the gear, traits, utilities, and various combat rotations. All the builds we run can be found Here

We will be meeting in HoL Discord for voice coms. Please do you best to show up on time as we will have a lot to cover on each class and only one hour to do it.

We are no longer running this training in the Guild Hall. We are now running the training in one of the Border Lands or EBG. With that said since we will most likely not form a proper composition we generally will find and follow another tag while in our own tag-less squad. This allows me to focus on talking about the class without having to call out commands mid fight.

A couple things to note:

- These training events are open to everyone.

- Gear is not required, but you do need to weapons and traits from the posted builds in order to get the most out of learning the class.

- If you don't have/play the class we are training on still feel free to join us. I want people to at least have a vague understanding of what each class/role is responsible for when we run. This also lays the groundwork for when you decide you want to try something new in WvW.

   

Share This Event:

Event Details:

  • Organizer: Pookha.7651
  • Event Type: Community Event
  • Date: Thu, June 7th, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM PDT
  • Sync: iCal | XML


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved