Mar. 20, 2018
5:08 AM MSK
Mar. 20, 2018
1:08 PM AEDT
Mar. 20, 2018
3:08 PM NZDT
Mar. 19, 2018
7:08 PM PDT
Mar. 19, 2018
9:08 PM CDT
New York
Mar. 19, 2018
10:08 PM EDT
Mar. 20, 2018
2:08 AM GMT
Thu, March 15th, 2018 from 3:00PM to 5:00PM PDT

Playing in HoT

Event Description:

Upon request of new members, Gma Fog will start map clearing the HoT areas to get your abilities going. We will be traveling through the maps getting waypoints, hero points, POIs and masteries. If the whole group decides they want to do a meta, then the group can take it on. We will keep this event at Gma's slow and steady pace in a non-stressful fashion. No one left behind!

You do need the Heart of Thorns upgrade and have the start of the story open. Meet this week in Tangled Depths, at Order of Whispers Camp Waypoint. You can get there through Auric Basin at Chak Hollow Waypoint. I suggest giving yourself plenty of time to get there if you don't have either waypoint.

Event Requirements:

Heart of Thorns and a level 80 character.


Share This Event:

Event Details:

  • Organizer: GmaFoghladha.1853
  • Event Type: Community Event
  • Date: Thu, March 15th, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM PDT
  • Recurs Every: 7 Days
  • Sync: iCal | XML

This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved