Moscow
Aug. 24, 2017
12:13 AM MSK
Sydney
Aug. 24, 2017
7:13 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Aug. 24, 2017
9:13 AM NZST
Seattle
Aug. 23, 2017
2:13 PM PDT
Chicago
Aug. 23, 2017
4:13 PM CDT
New York
Aug. 23, 2017
5:13 PM EDT
London
Aug. 23, 2017
10:13 PM BST
Tue, August 1st, 2017 from 6:00PM to 8:00PM PDT

The Siege War in WvW

Event Description:

Join the Gaiscioch Family in their weekly PrimeTime WvW Battle. We will form up on home borderland and lay waste to the battlefield from there. This event will rotate between Commander Terafer and Foghladha weekly. Voice communication will be in Discord.

   

Share This Event:

Event Details:

  • Organizer: Foghladha.2506
  • Event Type: Community Event
  • Date: Tue, August 1st, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM PDT
  • Recurs Every: 7 Days
  • Sync: iCal | XML

Attending:


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2017 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved