Guild Wars 2: E3 Press Roundup
Mar. 20, 2018
5:18 AM MSK
Mar. 20, 2018
1:18 PM AEDT
Mar. 20, 2018
3:18 PM NZDT
Mar. 19, 2018
7:18 PM PDT
Mar. 19, 2018
9:18 PM CDT
New York
Mar. 19, 2018
10:18 PM EDT
Mar. 20, 2018
2:18 AM GMT

Guild Wars 2: E3 Press Roundup


Commander Foghladha.2506
   Site Admin of Gaiscioch na Rall

Posted On: 07/14/2016 at 05:01 PM

News from: Guild Wars 2

Read all about the return of Living World in this coverage from around the world!

Read More

Read More at: Guild Wars 2

Benjamin Foghladha
Community Manager,
Founder and Activities Director, The Gaiscioch Family [GSCH]


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved