Guild Wars 2: Tyrian Travels: Chapter Four
Moscow
Aug. 22, 2017
11:45 PM MSK
Sydney
Aug. 23, 2017
6:45 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Aug. 23, 2017
8:45 AM NZST
Seattle
Aug. 22, 2017
1:45 PM PDT
Chicago
Aug. 22, 2017
3:45 PM CDT
New York
Aug. 22, 2017
4:45 PM EDT
London
Aug. 22, 2017
9:45 PM BST

Guild Wars 2: Tyrian Travels: Chapter Four

By:

Commander Foghladha.2506
   Site Admin of Gaiscioch na Rall

Posted On: 10/30/2016 at 05:01 PM

News from: Guild Wars 2

Vikki has a brush with the other side.

Read More

Read More at: Guild Wars 2

Benjamin Foghladha
Community Manager, SanctumofRall.com
Founder and Activities Director, The Gaiscioch Family [GSCH]

Reason:


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2017 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved