Guild Wars 2 Update: Game Update Notes - November 8, 2016
Moscow
Aug. 22, 2017
11:45 PM MSK
Sydney
Aug. 23, 2017
6:45 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Aug. 23, 2017
8:45 AM NZST
Seattle
Aug. 22, 2017
1:45 PM PDT
Chicago
Aug. 22, 2017
3:45 PM CDT
New York
Aug. 22, 2017
4:45 PM EDT
London
Aug. 22, 2017
9:45 PM BST

Guild Wars 2 Update: Game Update Notes - November 8, 2016

By:

Commander Foghladha.2506
   Site Admin of Gaiscioch na Rall

Posted On: 11/08/2016 at 08:55 AM

News from: Guild Wars 2 Update

Last Post: Nov 08, 2016 16:55

11/08/2016 – November 08 Release Notes
Living World
Halloween: Shadow of the Mad King
The festivities have ended. Join us again next year!
World vs. World
Beta

Deployable cannons are no longer in beta.
Beta cannon blueprints are now junk items that can be sold at vendors.

BLACK LION TRADING COMPANY GEM STORE
New Items and Promotions

The new Plush Aurene Backpack Cover and Backpack Straps are available in the Style category of the Gem Store for 400 gems.
A new Doomsday Preparation Pack containing a Shadow Dye Kit, a Flame Dye Kit, a Raiment of the Lich outfit, a Watchwork Mining Pick, and a shared inventory slot is now available in the Style category of the Gem Store for 2,250 gems. This item is limited to one per account, and the price will dynamically adjust due to purchase limits on available shared inventory slots.

Improvements

Past Halloween miniatures are no longer available at the Black Lion Miniature Claim Ticket vendor.
Six new exclusive hair colors have been added and are available in Total Makeover Kits and Self-Style Hair Kits, found in the Services category of the Gem Store.

Bug Fixes

Fixed a bug with the ground textures in the norn starting instance “The Great Hunt.”

Read More at: Guild Wars 2 Update

Benjamin Foghladha
Community Manager, SanctumofRall.com
Founder and Activities Director, The Gaiscioch Family [GSCH]

Reason:


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2017 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved