Teamspeak server update 2/5
Moscow
Jun. 22, 2018
9:40 PM MSK
Sydney
Jun. 23, 2018
4:40 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Jun. 23, 2018
6:40 AM NZST
Seattle
Jun. 22, 2018
11:40 AM PDT
Chicago
Jun. 22, 2018
1:40 PM CDT
New York
Jun. 22, 2018
2:40 PM EDT
London
Jun. 22, 2018
7:40 PM BST

Teamspeak server update 2/5

By:

Commander sscripko.5387
   Member of Archangels Haven

Posted On: 02/04/2015 at 10:32 AM

Somehow the server clock keeps moving backwards in time, causing the database to panic and lose permission updates for people.  I've got a pile of other updates to apply to the server (and move the TS server forward from 3.0.10 to 3.0.11), so it will be down for about 2 hours, unless things move much faster than I think.  It may come up and down as I restart everything, but don't be surprised when it randomly shuts down many times between noon and 2pm EST tomorrow.

 

Thanks for understanding,

sscripko

------

Archangels Haven [HALO] - WvW Command Team. Purchaser of the Golems. TS Administrator.

Reason:

Member Response:

By:

Commander Jeff.5139
   Member

Replied On: 02/04/2015 at 04:21 PM

Thanks for maintaining it Sscriplko :)

By:

Commander sscripko.5387
   Member of Archangels Haven

Replied On: 02/05/2015 at 09:34 AM

Alright, the updates were far faster than I thought.  Hopefully I've fixed the server time error, as well as updating the teamspeak server.

------

Archangels Haven [HALO] - WvW Command Team. Purchaser of the Golems. TS Administrator.

By:

Commander Aoibheann.7348
   Member of Gaiscioch na Rall

Replied On: 02/05/2015 at 10:25 AM

Thank you for doing all of this for us, we appreciate YOU!!!


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved