Weekly Raffle Reward
Moscow
Jun. 22, 2018
9:44 PM MSK
Sydney
Jun. 23, 2018
4:44 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Jun. 23, 2018
6:44 AM NZST
Seattle
Jun. 22, 2018
11:44 AM PDT
Chicago
Jun. 22, 2018
1:44 PM CDT
New York
Jun. 22, 2018
2:44 PM EDT
London
Jun. 22, 2018
7:44 PM BST

Weekly Raffle Reward

By:

Commander Excalibear.9250
   Member of Ecto Nightmare

Posted On: 03/20/2016 at 01:19 AM

I won this about 2 weeks ago from the weekly raffle. I said I would post a screenshot here instead of on Facebook but it totally slipped my mind (sorry). 

Anyway, thank you so much for this! If anyone wants to come farm it with me, just add and/or message me in-game. It's the only node I have on my home instance though because I am such a cheapskate. :-P 

Reason:

Member Response:

By:

Commander Greyfeathers.8175
   Member of Perfectionists Cult

Replied On: 03/21/2016 at 10:53 AM

Congrats on your win. There's some nice prizes just for participating.

By:

Commander Excalibear.9250
   Member of Ecto Nightmare

Replied On: 03/21/2016 at 10:08 PM

Yeah. I know WvW isn't very rewarding in terms of loot and gold so the raffle is a really great incentive for WvW people. It's nice to wake up one day and receive a prize for it. 

Thanks again Fog and GSCH! ^_^ 

By:

Commander Jeff.5139
   Member

Replied On: 03/22/2016 at 05:43 AM

Grats! I got a nice exotic hammer from the weekly raffle some weeks back myself :)


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved