Moscow
Nov. 24, 2017
8:28 AM MSK
Sydney
Nov. 24, 2017
4:28 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Nov. 24, 2017
6:28 PM NZDT
Seattle
Nov. 23, 2017
9:28 PM PST
Chicago
Nov. 23, 2017
11:28 PM CST
New York
Nov. 24, 2017
12:28 AM EST
London
Nov. 24, 2017
5:28 AM GMT

Lakshmi.5941 Member Profile

Lakshmi.5941 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Tuesday 5th of February 2013 and most recently logged in on March 24th 2017. They enjoy World vs. World, Crafting and Casual Gaming. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Gaiscioch na Rall
[GSCH]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Warrior Novice Adventurer

SOR Leadership Profile:


Battles
Fought

Time on Deck
(Hours)

Commander
Commendations

Leadership
Score
2 2.7 4 433

Recent Battles

Date Duration
(Hours)
Zone PPT
Start
PPT
End
PPT
Change
Average
PPT
Total
PPT
Leadership
Score
Total
Participants
Total: 2.7 - 218 257 40 279 1508 433 10
Average: 1.4 - 109 129 20 140 754 217 5
2/19/2015 2 BB 90 130 40 134 1075 0 0
12/26/2014 0.7 Roaming 128 127 0 145 433 433 10

Leadership Score and Commendations are calculated 24 hours after the end of the event.

Leadership Comments:

"excellent as always"
- Krustydog.3072, Dec. 26, 2014
"Great Event! Loads of fun "
- Terafer.6345, Dec. 26, 2014
"What fun!"
- Aoibheann.7348, Dec. 26, 2014


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2017 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved