Moscow
Aug. 22, 2017
8:20 AM MSK
Sydney
Aug. 22, 2017
3:20 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Aug. 22, 2017
5:20 PM NZST
Seattle
Aug. 21, 2017
10:20 PM PDT
Chicago
Aug. 22, 2017
12:20 AM CDT
New York
Aug. 22, 2017
1:20 AM EDT
London
Aug. 22, 2017
6:20 AM BST

Manique.7623 Member Profile

Manique.7623 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Monday 3rd of March 2014 and most recently logged in on January 26th 2017. They enjoy World vs. World and Casual Gaming.

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Squire Novice Adventurer


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2017 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved