Moscow
May. 20, 2018
4:57 PM MSK
Sydney
May. 20, 2018
11:57 PM AEST
Hobbiton
May. 21, 2018
1:57 AM NZST
Seattle
May. 20, 2018
6:57 AM PDT
Chicago
May. 20, 2018
8:57 AM CDT
New York
May. 20, 2018
9:57 AM EDT
London
May. 20, 2018
2:57 PM BST

MrFallenAngel.7416 Member Profile

MrFallenAngel.7416 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Thursday 13th of March 2014 and most recently logged in on January 7th 2015. They enjoy , World vs. World, Casual Gaming and Crafting.

Guild Affiliations:

Gaiscioch na Rall
[GSCH]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Novice Adventurer


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved