Moscow
Feb. 24, 2018
10:33 PM MSK
Sydney
Feb. 25, 2018
6:33 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Feb. 25, 2018
8:33 AM NZDT
Seattle
Feb. 24, 2018
11:33 AM PST
Chicago
Feb. 24, 2018
1:33 PM CST
New York
Feb. 24, 2018
2:33 PM EST
London
Feb. 24, 2018
7:33 PM GMT

Robdalf.2561 Member Profile

Robdalf.2561 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Tuesday 5th of February 2013 and most recently logged in on March 24th 2016. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment and Casual Gaming.

Guild Affiliations:

Gaiscioch na Rall
[GSCH]

Member

Fellowship of Wizards
[FoW]

Officer

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Footman Adventurer


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved