Moscow
Oct. 18, 2017
11:08 PM MSK
Sydney
Oct. 19, 2017
7:08 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Oct. 19, 2017
9:08 AM NZDT
Seattle
Oct. 18, 2017
1:08 PM PDT
Chicago
Oct. 18, 2017
3:08 PM CDT
New York
Oct. 18, 2017
4:08 PM EDT
London
Oct. 18, 2017
9:08 PM BST

Power Of The Elements [POTE]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2005 Guild Size: 5 (3 Registered)
Leadership Representative: Thracecius.8296 Voice Communication: RaidCall
Active Hours: 12-3AM, 9-12PM, 12-3PM, 3-6PM, 6-9PM, 9-12AM Server (PST) Homepage: http://gwpote.enjin.com
Playstyles:  sPvP    WvW    PvE  
 Casual    Crafting    Roleplay  
About   Roster   Recruitment      

Our recruitment policy is fairly basic and focuses primarily on common sense. In general, we are looking for players that meet with, and agree to, the following qualifications:

1) Reasonably Active. Most people have busy lives, so if you only play once or twice a week for a couple of hours it is perfectly understandable. If you let us know the best time to find you online we will all do our best to meet up with you in-game.

2) Respect Others. Gaming is meant to be fun. No one likes to be treated poorly, so be courteous and do your best to keep your language clean. Swear filter or not, showing respect rarely involves bad language.

3) Work Together. Being a member of a guild is as much for utility as it is for socializing, so if you hear of a member in need, please offer to help them if you are able. Similarly, if you need help do not hesitate to ask for it.

4) Need Before Greed. While adventuring together you are likely to come across unique items that may not necessarily be useful to your character, but that might be a significant upgrade for a guildmate. Though there is no requirement to give them anything, please consider the needs of your guildmates as well as yourself.

5) Communicate. Sometimes the game can be frustrating or difficult, or perhaps you just want someone to chat with while you play. If you find yourself in a situation that bothers you, talk about it. A different perspective may be all that you need.

If you're interested in joining us, please check out our website at http://gwpote.enjin.com/ to apply, or seek out our guild leader, Belden Surestrike, in-game.



This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2017 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved