Moscow
Dec. 16, 2017
8:27 AM MSK
Sydney
Dec. 16, 2017
4:27 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Dec. 16, 2017
6:27 PM NZDT
Seattle
Dec. 15, 2017
9:27 PM PST
Chicago
Dec. 15, 2017
11:27 PM CST
New York
Dec. 16, 2017
12:27 AM EST
London
Dec. 16, 2017
5:27 AM GMT

Power Of The Elements [POTE]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2005 Guild Size: 5 (3 Registered)
Leadership Representative: Thracecius.8296 Voice Communication: RaidCall
Active Hours: 12-3AM, 9-12PM, 12-3PM, 3-6PM, 6-9PM, 9-12AM Server (PST) Homepage: http://gwpote.enjin.com
Playstyles:  sPvP    WvW    PvE  
 Casual    Crafting    Roleplay  
About   Roster   Recruitment      

Power Of The Elements is a guild for people who enjoy everything that Guild Wars 2 has to offer. We value mutual respect, friendship, teamwork and most of all, having fun. Our core members have been playing the original Guild Wars for many years and have played through most, if not all, of the three campaigns and the expansion, as well as other MMORPGs.

We are recruiting players to replace those who have drifted away over the years.

In Power Of The Elements you will find members who enjoy just about all aspects of the game. Some will prefer to play only PvE, PvP or WvW, but most of us will be keen to give every mode of play a slice of our time. Our membership play styles run the gamut, from casual players to hardcore title hunters, explores and crafters, and while there will be some racing to the level cap, there will never be a requirement to “keep up”. For most of us it’s the journey, not the destination, that is important. Explorers are welcome!

A few things about us:

Our goal is to create a friendly, fun atmosphere for our members, which means foul language and poor behavior will not be tolerated.

We are a North American-based guild and currently almost all of our members are all from the USA, but we are happy to accept players from anywhere in the world. It's a passion for the game that drives us, not our nationality. Playing times vary, but most activity will be during the evening hours of the Pacific, Central, and Eastern time zones.



This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2017 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved