Moscow
Oct. 18, 2017
11:09 PM MSK
Sydney
Oct. 19, 2017
7:09 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Oct. 19, 2017
9:09 AM NZDT
Seattle
Oct. 18, 2017
1:09 PM PDT
Chicago
Oct. 18, 2017
3:09 PM CDT
New York
Oct. 18, 2017
4:09 PM EDT
London
Oct. 18, 2017
9:09 PM BST

Pro Power Players [PPP]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2001 Guild Size: 0 (2 Registered)
Leadership Representative: Ranger Hussy.9523 Voice Communication: Teamspeak
Active Hours: 6-9AM, 12-3PM, 6-9PM Server (PST) Homepage: http://www.guildppp.com
Playstyles:  WvW    PvE  
 Casual  
About   Roster   Recruitment      

PPP - Pro Power Players - Is a small friendly guild, Looking for more People  to join us. We PvE, WvW. We have TS & Website. we do require Repping and registering on our site.


We accept any skill level, any class, any time zone.

We daily do world bosses, any temple or event we can find to get into, help with leveling.



This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2017 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved