Moscow
Apr. 21, 2018
2:37 PM MSK
Sydney
Apr. 21, 2018
9:37 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Apr. 21, 2018
11:37 PM NZST
Seattle
Apr. 21, 2018
4:37 AM PDT
Chicago
Apr. 21, 2018
6:37 AM CDT
New York
Apr. 21, 2018
7:37 AM EDT
London
Apr. 21, 2018
12:37 PM BST

League of Extraordinary Minions [LEM]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2012 Guild Size: 10 (2 Registered)
Leadership Representative: elda.9146 Voice Communication: Mumble
Active Hours: 12-3AM, 3-6AM, 3-6PM, 6-9PM Server (PST)
Playstyles:  WvW    PvE  
 Casual    Crafting  
About   Roster        

LEM is a group of people who play various games together, including Guildwars 2. The majority of members are based in Australia, with a couple members in Canada.



This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved