Moscow
Dec. 18, 2017
2:19 AM MSK
Sydney
Dec. 18, 2017
10:19 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Dec. 18, 2017
12:19 PM NZDT
Seattle
Dec. 17, 2017
3:19 PM PST
Chicago
Dec. 17, 2017
5:19 PM CST
New York
Dec. 17, 2017
6:19 PM EST
London
Dec. 17, 2017
11:19 PM GMT

Elite Death Society [EDS]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2006 Guild Size: 20 (4 Registered)
Leadership Representative: Nay of the Ether.8913 Voice Communication: RaidCall
Active Hours: 12-3AM, 12-3PM, 3-6PM, 6-9PM, 9-12AM Server (PST) Homepage: http://almunns.wix.com/elitedeathsociety
Playstyles:  WvW    PvE  
 Casual    Crafting    Roleplay  
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/elitedeathsociety/
About   Roster   Recruitment      

EDS was founded some 9 years ago deep in the history of GW1. We have grown slowly since then but have also become like a family. We are composed mainly of casual gamers most of us are 20 years or older with kids and/or jobs but we try to get in as much gametime as we can. We do mostly PvE and some WvW with a little PvP (mostly our guild custom arena). 



This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2017 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved