Moscow
Dec. 14, 2017
5:52 PM MSK
Sydney
Dec. 15, 2017
1:52 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Dec. 15, 2017
3:52 AM NZDT
Seattle
Dec. 14, 2017
6:52 AM PST
Chicago
Dec. 14, 2017
8:52 AM CST
New York
Dec. 14, 2017
9:52 AM EST
London
Dec. 14, 2017
2:52 PM GMT

Legend Of the Risen Dead [LORD]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2005 Guild Size: 450 (1 Registered)
Leadership Representative: Risensoul Shockwave.1564 Voice Communication: Teamspeak
Active Hours: All Day Homepage: www.gamers4jesus.org
Playstyles:  PvE  
 Casual    Crafting    Roleplay  
About   Roster   Recruitment      

Guild Hall with almost all main pve and miscellaneous stuff open (minus small stuff working on)

(last big thing)

-Guildee waypoint discounting to raise from current 10 percent to 15 percent(max)

OTHERWISE:

-Hall Very decorated with Canthan theme from GW1

-All buildings full size

-Highest peak custom jump/climb, guild floating 3 level treehouse/view/hangout, secret area unlocked-all decorated

-zombie mode style pvp maze arena decorated (last man standing)

-New guild armor and weapons merchant open

-All regular conveniences open

-Guild Missions and Fractals Regularly

-Events, Dungeons, other, no regular schedule and done as mentioned

-Raids schedule to be decided

-Teamspeak 3 up 24/7 IP: gamers4jesus.teamspeak3.com:3600
(Website/forum’s with http://gamers4jesus.org)

-https://www.facebook.com/groups/Christianlordguild

-Played Guild Wars and Guild Wars 2 for over 12 years experience

-450+ Members (Regulars growing, usually 10-15 on at one time(nights)

-Guild Partner/Scribe Maxed

 



This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2017 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved