Mar. 20, 2018
11:02 AM MSK
Mar. 20, 2018
7:02 PM AEDT
Mar. 20, 2018
9:02 PM NZDT
Mar. 20, 2018
1:02 AM PDT
Mar. 20, 2018
3:02 AM CDT
New York
Mar. 20, 2018
4:02 AM EDT
Mar. 20, 2018
8:02 AM GMT

Gilgamesh.2537 Member Profile

Gilgamesh.2537 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Thursday 19th of March 2015 and most recently logged in on June 17th 2017. They enjoy , World vs. World, Person vs. Environment, Crafting and Casual Gaming. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Disciples of Omen


Elite Death Society


Seriously Over Rated


Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved