Moscow
Feb. 27, 2017
9:09 PM MSK
Sydney
Feb. 28, 2017
5:09 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Feb. 28, 2017
7:09 AM NZDT
Seattle
Feb. 27, 2017
10:09 AM PST
Chicago
Feb. 27, 2017
12:09 PM CST
New York
Feb. 27, 2017
1:09 PM EST
London
Feb. 27, 2017
6:09 PM GMT

Lorax.9547 Member Profile

Lorax.9547 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Wednesday 1st of April 2015 and most recently logged in on February 4th 2017. They enjoy , World vs. World, Person vs. Environment, Crafting, Roleplay and Casual Gaming. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Gaslight Society
[GLS]

Leader

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Footman

SOR Leadership Profile:


Battles
Fought

Time on Deck
(Hours)

Commander
Commendations

Leadership
Score
1 0.8 0 0

Recent Battles

Date Duration
(Hours)
Zone PPT
Start
PPT
End
PPT
Change
Average
PPT
Total
PPT
Leadership
Score
Total
Participants
Total: 0.8 - 10 5 0 5 15 0 0
Average: 0.8 - 10 5 0 5 15 0 0
9/22/2015 0.8 BB 10 5 0 5 15 0 0

Leadership Score and Commendations are calculated 24 hours after the end of the event.


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2017 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved