Mesmer meta pvp build
Moscow
Oct. 22, 2020
1:08 PM MSK
Sydney
Oct. 22, 2020
9:08 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Oct. 22, 2020
11:08 PM NZDT
Seattle
Oct. 22, 2020
3:08 AM PDT
Chicago
Oct. 22, 2020
5:08 AM CDT
New York
Oct. 22, 2020
6:08 AM EDT
London
Oct. 22, 2020
11:08 AM BST

Mesmer meta pvp build

By:

Kingdeath.6534
   Member

Posted On: 12/17/2012 at 05:54 AM

 



» Edited on: 2012-12-17 05:55:12

Kingdeath 80 Mesmer
Sobeknofru 80 Guardian
Justice Hole 80 Thief

Reason:


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2020 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved