Moscow
Oct. 16, 2018
7:55 PM MSK
Sydney
Oct. 17, 2018
3:55 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Oct. 17, 2018
5:55 AM NZDT
Seattle
Oct. 16, 2018
9:55 AM PDT
Chicago
Oct. 16, 2018
11:55 AM CDT
New York
Oct. 16, 2018
12:55 PM EDT
London
Oct. 16, 2018
5:55 PM BST

The Guilds of Sanctum of Rall

Guild Finder
Found 28 Active Guilds on Sanctum of Rall

Name:
Founded Before:
Guild Size
Active Playtimes
Voice Service:
sPvP
WvW
PvE
Casual
Crafting
RP
Name Founded Participating
SOR Members
Total
Members
Voice sPvP WvW PvE Casual Crafting Roleplay Status
Begone Begone [THOT] 1969 1 69 Discord Active
Ecto Nightmare Ecto Nightmare [ecto] 2008 2 475 Teamspeak Active
Esoteric Alliance Esoteric Alliance [eXa] 2014 11 50 Discord Active
Fellowship of Wizards Fellowship of Wizards [FoW] 2012 3 50 Ventrilo Active
Flux Capacity Flux Capacity [FLUX] 2011 22 100 Discord Active
Gaiscioch na Rall Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 2001 34 720 Discord Active
Galatis Galatis [GAL] 2017 9 80 Discord Active
Harbingers of Light Harbingers of Light [HoL] 2000 3 30 Discord Active
Horde Leo Horde Leo [MUSA] 2012 3 50 Discord Active
Just Stay Just Stay [CALM] 2017 12 100 Discord Active
Mercenaries For Hîre Mercenaries For Hîre [HELP] 2017 3 4 Discord Active
Northgard Northgard [NG] 2018 13 25 Discord Active
Organised Crime Syndicate Organised Crime Syndicate [SYN] 2016 25 100 Discord Active
Outside Context Problem Outside Context Problem [OCP] 2014 1 3 Ventrilo Active
Perfectionists Cult Perfectionists Cult [NICE] 2006 1 110 Teamspeak Active
Perpetually Mad and Angry Perpetually Mad and Angry [PMA] 2018 6 25 Discord Active
Power Of The Elements Power Of The Elements [POTE] 2005 1 5 RaidCall Active
Principality of New Katulus Principality of New Katulus [PiNK] 2012 9 25 Discord Active
Roll Init Roll Init [RNG] 2014 1 20 Teamspeak Active
Sanctum of Rall Community Sanctum of Rall Community [SORC] 2013 8 450 Discord Active
Spectral Legion Gaming Spectral Legion Gaming [SL] 2004 2 460 Teamspeak Active
Strike Force Strike Force [SF] 1998 9 100 Discord Active
Technicolor Broadcast Technicolor Broadcast [NEON] 2016 2 30 Discord Active
The Mystic Crusaders The Mystic Crusaders [TMC] 2017 1 40 Discord Active
Trok Daddy Recurrig Trok Daddy Recurrig [TROK] 2016 1 60 Discord Active
Violent Resolution Violent Resolution [VR] 0 26 69 Discord Active
Visceral Rising Visceral Rising [vR] 2017 2 5 Discord Active
We Immortals Live Dangerously We Immortals Live Dangerously [WILD] 2017 3 144 Discord Active
Show All Guilds

Guilds With Less Than 1 Active SanctumofRall.com Users Are Hidden By Default


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved