Moscow
Sep. 20, 2019
7:21 PM MSK
Sydney
Sep. 21, 2019
2:21 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Sep. 21, 2019
4:21 AM NZST
Seattle
Sep. 20, 2019
9:21 AM PDT
Chicago
Sep. 20, 2019
11:21 AM CDT
New York
Sep. 20, 2019
12:21 PM EDT
London
Sep. 20, 2019
5:21 PM BST

The Guilds of Sanctum of Rall

Guild Finder
Found 57 Guilds on Sanctum of Rall

Name:
Founded Before:
Guild Size
Active Playtimes
Voice Service:
sPvP
WvW
PvE
Casual
Crafting
RP
Name Founded Participating
SOR Members
Total
Members
Voice sPvP WvW PvE Casual Crafting Roleplay Status
Ecto Nightmare Ecto Nightmare [ecto] 2008 2 475 Teamspeak Active
Flux Capacity Flux Capacity [FLUX] 2011 8 100 Discord Active
Gaiscioch na Rall Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 2001 3 720 Discord Active
Northgard Northgard [NG] 2018 1 25 Discord Active
Organised Crime Syndicate Organised Crime Syndicate [SYN] 2016 1 100 Discord Active
Sanctum of Rall Community Sanctum of Rall Community [SORC] 2013 3 450 Discord Active
Spectral Legion Gaming Spectral Legion Gaming [SL] 2004 2 460 Discord Active
Alianza Argentina Alianza Argentina [ARG] 2011 0 480 Discord Dormant
Archangels Haven Archangels Haven [HALO] 2013 0 30 Discord Dormant
Azyotona Gaming Azyotona Gaming [ATG] 0 0 0 None Dormant
Begone Begone [THOT] 1969 0 69 Discord Dormant
Clan ShadowHawk Clan ShadowHawk [CSH] 0 0 0 None Dormant
Devils Dominion Devils Dominion [DD] 2012 0 10 Discord Dormant
Disciples of Omen Disciples of Omen [OMEN] 2014 0 260 Teamspeak Dormant
Dorlach Sgaath Dorlach Sgaath [DS] 2012 0 37 Other Dormant
Echoes of Blood and Fire Echoes of Blood and Fire [RED] 2015 0 20 Discord Dormant
Engineered Lunacy Engineered Lunacy [Kill] 2006 0 10 Teamspeak Dormant
Esoteric Alliance Esoteric Alliance [eXa] 2014 0 50 Discord Dormant
Fellowship of the Flame Fellowship of the Flame [FOTF] 2007 0 2 None Dormant
Fellowship of Wizards Fellowship of Wizards [FoW] 2012 0 50 Ventrilo Dormant
Fluffy Bunny Brigade Fluffy Bunny Brigade [FBB] 2012 0 10 Teamspeak Dormant
Galatis Galatis [GAL] 2017 0 80 Discord Dormant
Gaslight Society Gaslight Society [GLS] 2006 0 10 Teamspeak Dormant
Harbingers of Light Harbingers of Light [HoL] 2000 0 30 Discord Dormant
Hells Angels CA Hells Angels CA [HACA] 2015 0 4 RaidCall Dormant
Horde Leo Horde Leo [MUSA] 2012 0 50 Discord Dormant
Immortal Souls of Ascalon Immortal Souls of Ascalon [ISA] 2007 0 20 RaidCall Dormant
Immortalized In Immortalized In [JADE] 2017 0 100 Teamspeak Dormant
Just Stay Just Stay [CALM] 2017 0 100 Discord Dormant
Last Of The Heroes Last Of The Heroes [LoTH] 2005 0 0 None Dormant
League of Extraordinary Minions League of Extraordinary Minions [LEM] 2012 0 10 Mumble Dormant
Legend Of the Risen Dead Legend Of the Risen Dead [LORD] 2005 0 450 Teamspeak Dormant
Mayhem and Madness Mayhem and Madness [GRIN] 2015 0 45 Teamspeak Dormant
Mercenaries For Hîre Mercenaries For Hîre [HELP] 2017 0 4 Discord Dormant
Mist Ascendants Mist Ascendants [Mist] 2015 0 5 Teamspeak Dormant
Order of the Whispering Jade Order of the Whispering Jade [OTWJ] 2017 0 0 Teamspeak Dormant
Outside Context Problem Outside Context Problem [OCP] 2014 0 3 Ventrilo Dormant
Perfectionists Cult Perfectionists Cult [NICE] 2006 0 110 Teamspeak Dormant
Perpetually Mad and Angry Perpetually Mad and Angry [PMA] 2018 0 25 Discord Dormant
Pink Quaggan Squad Pink Quaggan Squad [PinQ] 2015 0 10 Teamspeak Dormant
Power Of The Elements Power Of The Elements [POTE] 2005 0 5 RaidCall Dormant
Principality of New Katulus Principality of New Katulus [PiNK] 2012 0 25 Discord Dormant
Pro Power Players Pro Power Players [PPP] 2001 0 0 Teamspeak Dormant
Roll Init Roll Init [RNG] 2014 0 20 Teamspeak Dormant
Royal Guard Renascence Royal Guard Renascence [RENA] 2016 0 50 Discord Dormant
Seriously Over Rated Seriously Over Rated [SoR] 2014 0 25 Teamspeak Dormant
Silent Warriors Silent Warriors [SWG] 2002 0 100 Discord Dormant
Sinister Swarm Sinister Swarm [SIN] 1999 0 430 Ventrilo Dormant
Strike Force Strike Force [SF] 1998 0 100 Discord Dormant
Technicolor Broadcast Technicolor Broadcast [NEON] 2016 0 30 Discord Dormant
The Mystic Crusaders The Mystic Crusaders [TMC] 2017 0 40 Discord Dormant
Trok Daddy Recurrig Trok Daddy Recurrig [TROK] 2016 0 60 Discord Dormant
Violent Resolution Violent Resolution [VR] 0 0 69 Discord Dormant
Visceral Rising Visceral Rising [vR] 2017 0 5 Discord Dormant
Waelwulfas Waelwulfas [WW] 2001 0 2 RaidCall Dormant
We Immortals Live Dangerously We Immortals Live Dangerously [WILD] 2017 0 144 Discord Dormant
Wizened Wizards Wizened Wizards [WISE] 2014 0 380 Discord Dormant
Hide Dormant Guilds

Guilds With Less Than 1 Active SanctumofRall.com Users Are Hidden By Default


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved