Moscow
Aug. 19, 2022
7:37 PM MSK
Sydney
Aug. 20, 2022
2:37 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Aug. 20, 2022
4:37 AM NZST
Seattle
Aug. 19, 2022
9:37 AM PDT
Chicago
Aug. 19, 2022
11:37 AM CDT
New York
Aug. 19, 2022
12:37 PM EDT
London
Aug. 19, 2022
5:37 PM BST

Every Victor Immortality Lair [EVIL]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2014 Guild Size: 350 (26 Registered)
Leadership Representative: Tubalz.9831 Voice Communication: Discord
Active Hours: Server (PST)
Playstyles:  WvW    PvE  
 Casual  
Social Media:   
About   Roster   Recruitment   WvW    

Welcome to Every Victor's Immortality Lair 2022 Officers List (updated upon change): Tubalz.9831 Crawldaddy.2964 Sakura Rayne.4783 Discord Server: https://discord.gg/j8JESqWaA6 Server - Our Home World is Sanctum of Rall (SOR). Please ensure that you keep with the EVIL traditions of having fun and respecting your guildmates and causing Havoc in WvW. Please contact ONLY THE OFFICERS, if there is anything that you would ever like to talk about. (all officers are listed above) We participate in all aspects of the game yet WvW is the glue that binds. Dont Forget to Check Discord For Giveaways and Events :) Nightly WvW Raids with Partner Guild(s) will be available. (6:00 - 10:00 pm EST with 30min break @ 8:00) Giveaways - Evil will be doing a monthly giveaway according to guild participation, the more help we get, the better gear you get. Events are scheduled in Discord. ** Only people that achive the Core Guild Member or above will be eligible for Giveaways **



This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2022 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved