Moscow
Apr. 20, 2019
9:17 PM MSK
Sydney
Apr. 21, 2019
4:17 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Apr. 21, 2019
6:17 AM NZST
Seattle
Apr. 20, 2019
11:17 AM PDT
Chicago
Apr. 20, 2019
1:17 PM CDT
New York
Apr. 20, 2019
2:17 PM EDT
London
Apr. 20, 2019
7:17 PM BST

Sanctum of Rall's Newest Members

Browse 4,892 Members: | By Alpha: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z | By Playstyle:
SoR Name Guild
Member goronith.1426 Archangels Haven [HALO] 0 283 0 0 0 0
Member AbbyPizza.9576 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 326 0 0 0 0
Member Zhaeli.5416 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 26,776 0 207 6 16
Sage.3956 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 7,538 0 270 13 57
KarlKael.1786 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 10,804 0 0 0 0
Member Commander Venom.1380 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 73,897 0 1,672 32 57
Member alys.7940 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 9,854 0 2,445 0 42
Member Commander wrightech.1694 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 358 40,752 0 479 1 14
Member Commander Sylkie.7429 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 56,751 0 0 0 0
Member Commander hawkeward.7631 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 65,218 0 2,092 35 74
Member Commander argylesox.9325 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 98,903 0 3,545 1 5
Member Commander ScorpionQueen.1285 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 36,824 0 0 0 0
Ambassador Commander alacritythief.9756 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 86,151 442 50 3,441 35 44
Commander BrosephStalin.3657 Principality of New Katulus [PiNK] 66,809 3,504 14 2,507 0 99
Commander Triopp.4870 Just Stay [CALM] 23,585 5,221 41 4,902 53 33
Member Jazun.5862 Sanctum of Rall Community [SORC] 0 46,359 0 0 1 0
Member Imoen Ventrue.8154 Dorlach Sgaath [DS] 0 1,608 0 687 24 44
Member heavymetalhead.4625 0 99,693 0 0 0 0
BOKI.7214 Sanctum of Rall Community [SORC] 0 95,734 0 2,493 31 26
Member Commander klove.4980 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 293,169 0 2,226 4 4
Commander Ezekiel.7619 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 247,347 0 3,138 50 100
Commander Vanishing Shadows.3578 Ecto Nightmare [ecto] 56,297 64,584 44 2,881 80 87
Member Commander Lahrun.3704 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 3,985 0 334 68 100
Member Commander sscripko.5387 Archangels Haven [HALO] 3,760 8,690 18 0 0 0
Member Commander Kitty.6219 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 226,870 0 1,176 54 100


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved