Moscow
Oct. 16, 2018
8:31 PM MSK
Sydney
Oct. 17, 2018
4:31 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Oct. 17, 2018
6:31 AM NZDT
Seattle
Oct. 16, 2018
10:31 AM PDT
Chicago
Oct. 16, 2018
12:31 PM CDT
New York
Oct. 16, 2018
1:31 PM EDT
London
Oct. 16, 2018
6:31 PM BST

Sanctum of Rall Members Directory

Browse 4,861 Members: | By Alpha: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z | By Playstyle:
SoR Name Guild
Member Commander Naemi.1042 Esoteric Alliance [eXa] 0 110,168 0 5,235 50 100
Member Commander Naveras.2905 Principality of New Katulus [PiNK] 0 48,215 0 478 20 77
Member nighthawk.9403 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 119,585 0 0 0 0
Commander NikoNewells.3509 0 0 0 1,580 80 100


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved