Moscow
Jul. 18, 2018
9:33 AM MSK
Sydney
Jul. 18, 2018
4:33 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Jul. 18, 2018
6:33 PM NZST
Seattle
Jul. 17, 2018
11:33 PM PDT
Chicago
Jul. 18, 2018
1:33 AM CDT
New York
Jul. 18, 2018
2:33 AM EDT
London
Jul. 18, 2018
7:33 AM BST

Sanctum of Rall Members Directory

Browse 4,634 Members: | By Alpha: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z | By Playstyle:
SoR Name Guild
Commander Salbiscuit.6901 Devils Dominion [DD] 0 0 0 2,596 57 100
Member salmas.1980 Just Stay [CALM] 0 479 0 0 0 0
Member Commander Savato.9182 Principality of New Katulus [PiNK] 0 0 0 906 8 72
Member Commander ScorpionQueen.1285 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 2,599 0 0 0 0
Ambassador Commander Seasniffer.1763 Technicolor Broadcast [NEON] 654 914 7 2,733 55 74
securegeek.7952 Strike Force [SF] 0 0 0 0 0 0
serasei.3652 0 0 0 0 0 0
Member Commander Serenity.6578 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 1,458 0 1,205 64 69
Member Serithyn.3047 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 1,114 0 0 0 0
Member Commander Sess.2785 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 45,625 0 974 34 43
sgtclark.7069 0 0 0 0 0 0
Member shadowwarrior.2065 Northgard [NG] 0 1,254 0 0 0 0
Member Shame.7254 Galatis [GAL] 0 681 0 0 0 0
Member Commander shatteringglass.3974 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 1,601 0 3,597 41 88
Member Shawn.2863 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 7,553 0 0 0 0
Ambassador Commander Shin.7692 Horde Leo [MUSA] 0 0 0 344 79 85
Member Shomari.1947 Just Stay [CALM] 0 0 0 0 0 0
Member Commander sikooovision.5947 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 1,601 0 1,248 18 2
Member Commander Sky Fell.7604 Strike Force [SF] 0 0 0 1,339 35 12
SleepingDragon.1596 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sly Berditzmen.1596 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 363 0 0 0 0
Member Commander Sneakytail.5783 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 3,886 0 3,277 9 44
Member Snowcone.8124 0 0 0 25 36 39
Envoy Commander Soren.9316 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 75 78,847 2 446 36 30
Envoy Commander Soxx.1264 Technicolor Broadcast [NEON] 0 0 0 3,434 23 88
Member Squeezzy.4718 Strike Force [SF] 0 82 0 0 0 0
Member Commander ssloth.8301 Just Stay [CALM] 0 0 0 144 80 33
Member Commander static.1743 Strike Force [SF] 0 0 0 7,177 38 100
Member Stockholmsyndrome.4906 Northgard [NG] 0 2,304 0 0 0 0
Member Commander strikehold.4803 Harbingers of Light [HoL] 0 1,883 0 832 16 79
stupherz.5081 Strike Force [SF] 0 0 0 0 0 0
Member Commander Styles.7469 Northgard [NG] 0 0 0 3,105 47 100
Stylus.8751 Strike Force [SF] 0 0 0 0 0 0
Member SummerRaine.2975 Sanctum of Rall Community [SORC] 0 35,948 0 0 0 0
Member Commander Swedemon.4670 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 3,713 0 2,030 20 11
Member Sylkie.7429 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 1,601 0 0 0 0
Member Commander Synora.8974 0 0 0 2,461 45 78


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved