Moscow
Jul. 07, 2020
6:29 PM MSK
Sydney
Jul. 08, 2020
1:29 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Jul. 08, 2020
3:29 AM NZST
Seattle
Jul. 07, 2020
8:29 AM PDT
Chicago
Jul. 07, 2020
10:29 AM CDT
New York
Jul. 07, 2020
11:29 AM EDT
London
Jul. 07, 2020
4:29 PM BST

sarieth.8173 Member Profile

sarieth.8173 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Tuesday, January 15th, 2013 and most recently logged in on April 3rd 2014. They enjoy Person vs. Person, Person vs. Environment, Casual Gaming and Crafting.

Guild Affiliations:

Gaiscioch na Rall
[GSCH]

Member

Arkannis Major
[Ark]

Leader

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Veteran Adventurer


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2020 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved