Moscow
Sep. 20, 2018
3:21 PM MSK
Sydney
Sep. 20, 2018
10:21 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Sep. 21, 2018
12:21 AM NZST
Seattle
Sep. 20, 2018
5:21 AM PDT
Chicago
Sep. 20, 2018
7:21 AM CDT
New York
Sep. 20, 2018
8:21 AM EDT
London
Sep. 20, 2018
1:21 PM BST

Sanctum of Rall Hall of Heroes

A community is only as strong as those who brave to lead it and those who devote themselves to it. Sanctum of Rall is a very special community with a legacy to carry. We have endured all and still persevered even through total darkness. The Warlords and Warriors listed below have given their all to the community.

Weekly WvW Warlords (Commander) Leaderboard

Top 10 PPT

# Commander Commander Score
1. TheSun
Galatis
6,007
2. Chaos Ftw
Esoteric Alliance
5,816
3. Thomas
Organised Crime Syndicate
5,329
4. Dezarys
Organised Crime Syndicate
3,466
5. Foghladha
Gaiscioch na Rall
2,959
6. BrosephStalin
Principality of New Katulus
2,942
7. Kyle
Northgard
2,666
8. alacritythief
Flux Capacity
2,206
9. LunarWolf
Esoteric Alliance
1,502
10. Mikaq
Gaiscioch na Rall
650

Based on Commander Score

Top 10 Dedicated

# Commander Time on Deck
1. TheSun
Galatis
15.4 Hours
2. Thomas
Organised Crime Syndicate
15 Hours
3. Chaos Ftw
Esoteric Alliance
14.2 Hours
4. alacritythief
Flux Capacity
9.4 Hours
5. BrosephStalin
Principality of New Katulus
7.7 Hours
6. Kyle
Northgard
6.5 Hours
7. Dezarys
Organised Crime Syndicate
6.1 Hours
8. XxlocuraxX
The Mystic Crusaders
5 Hours
9. LunarWolf
Esoteric Alliance
4.7 Hours
10. Foghladha
Gaiscioch na Rall
4.4 Hours

Based on Time on Deck

Top 10 Leadership

# Commander Commendations
1. Chaos Ftw
Esoteric Alliance
3
2. Dezarys
Organised Crime Syndicate
3
3. Kyle
Northgard
3
4. alacritythief
Flux Capacity
2
5. Aether
Northgard
1
6. LunarWolf
Esoteric Alliance
1
7. Mikaq
Gaiscioch na Rall
1
8. Thomas
Organised Crime Syndicate
1

Based on Commander Commendations

Weekly WvW Warriors Leaderboard

Weekly
Top 10 PPT

# Participant Commander Score
1. Sess
Esoteric Alliance
11,464
2. Sneakytail
Organised Crime Syndicate
10,363
3. Tommy
Organised Crime Syndicate
8,431
4. guild mm
Organised Crime Syndicate
8,266
5. Cares
Galatis
6,326
6. boomie 4,868
7. SnowHawk
Esoteric Alliance
4,273
8. Naemi
Esoteric Alliance
4,273
9. Lillien Dae
Principality of New Katulus
4,150
10. Airomatren
Organised Crime Syndicate
3,947

Based on Participation Score

Weekly
Top 10 Dedicated

# Participant Time on Deck
1. Sneakytail
Organised Crime Syndicate
32.5 Hours
2. Sess
Esoteric Alliance
27.6 Hours
3. Tommy
Organised Crime Syndicate
18.5 Hours
4. Cares
Galatis
16.9 Hours
5. guild mm
Organised Crime Syndicate
16.6 Hours
6. boomie 13.1 Hours
7. Lillien Dae
Principality of New Katulus
11 Hours
8. Player
Northgard
10.7 Hours
9. AmaterasuXi
Organised Crime Syndicate
9.6 Hours
10. Mac
Flux Capacity
9.4 Hours

Based on Time in WvW

Weekly
Top 10 Participants

# Participant Commendations
1. Sneakytail
Organised Crime Syndicate
14
2. Sess
Esoteric Alliance
12
3. guild mm
Organised Crime Syndicate
8
4. Tommy
Organised Crime Syndicate
8
5. Cares
Galatis
6
6. boomie 5
7. Player
Northgard
5
8. argylesox
Flux Capacity
4
9. Lillien Dae
Principality of New Katulus
4
10. AmaterasuXi
Organised Crime Syndicate
4

Based on Events Joined

Weekly WvW Guilds Leaderboard

Top 10 Guilds

Rank Guild Capture Score
1. Ecto Nightmare [ecto] 783 188 28 2 442
2. Organised Crime Syndicate [SYN] 178 124 34 13 262
3. Gaiscioch Na Rall [GSCH] 426 99 18 - 144
4. Just Stay [CALM] 102 87 96 12 130
5. Esoteric Alliance [eXa] 102 79 68 18 110
6. Galatis [GAL] 200 109 49 7 102
7. Flux Capacity [FLUX] 39 17 42 - 94
8. Horde Leo [MUSA] 233 63 13 2 88
9. The Mystic Crusaders [TMC] 114 35 15 - 78
10. We Immortals Live Dangerously [WILD] 127 40 - - 68


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved