Moscow
Apr. 20, 2019
9:15 PM MSK
Sydney
Apr. 21, 2019
4:15 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Apr. 21, 2019
6:15 AM NZST
Seattle
Apr. 20, 2019
11:15 AM PDT
Chicago
Apr. 20, 2019
1:15 PM CDT
New York
Apr. 20, 2019
2:15 PM EDT
London
Apr. 20, 2019
7:15 PM BST

The Players of the Sanctum of Rall

Sanctum of Rall is filled with communities ranging form casual to competitive. Within each community players are the ones who make each and every day a memorable experience. Below are list of players who have helped make Sanctum of Rall one of the most enjoyable servers around.

Top Players of Sanctum of Rall

Rank Player WvW Ranks Offense Defense Kills Defenses Victories
Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended
1. argylesox.9325
Flux Capacity [FLUX]
3,545 2,826 3,341 5,265 2,153 194 1,301 317 1,067 1,739 636 91,520 4,186 24,486
2. shatteringglass.3974
4,498 4,465 4,413 4,800 2,013 404 1,545 306 1,302 1,924 1,015 126,761 4,710 17,141
3. Nabrok.9023
Flux Capacity [FLUX]
3,919 9,528 9,303 3,831 1,931 121 4,255 1,309 1,609 2,911 276 131,120 6,116 16,302
4. exanimo.8043
Flux Capacity [FLUX]
3,851 4,017 6,153 5,301 1,853 426 2,968 455 1,619 2,293 1,058 133,037 5,494 15,642
5. klove.4980
Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH]
2,226 4,246 5,867 4,328 1,658 92 2,210 423 883 1,435 110 39,494 2,879 14,165
6. alacritythief.9756
Flux Capacity [FLUX]
3,441 5,899 7,162 3,804 1,791 154 3,594 782 1,629 3,326 380 140,970 6,130 13,686
7. Zenady.4862
2,180 2,299 2,315 3,125 1,505 111 1,368 172 597 948 322 48,397 2,178 12,899
8. dbill.7483
Flux Capacity [FLUX]
2,959 2,929 3,669 2,994 1,098 84 1,368 354 914 1,333 235 62,087 2,951 12,700
9. Foghladha.2506
Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH]
1,828 4,845 5,564 2,764 1,608 65 2,660 525 785 1,309 29 33,412 2,658 10,564
10. illhyria.7461
1,474 3,805 3,839 2,647 769 21 965 220 453 793 54 22,035 1,572 10,140
11. koko.4836
Flux Capacity [FLUX]
2,261 2,337 3,959 2,583 1,378 131 1,718 317 760 1,883 212 92,880 3,186 9,432
12. alys.7940
2,445 2,946 3,657 3,089 741 212 1,448 372 1,194 1,801 1,537 113,560 4,924 8,820
13. Kitty.6219
Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH]
1,176 3,093 4,073 2,437 1,180 24 1,907 195 307 377 19 12,984 898 8,093
14. Elrithium.4015
1,226 4,150 4,007 2,400 636 169 1,275 155 650 662 504 30,349 1,980 7,862
15. Jay RF.8407
Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH]
1,354 1,867 2,240 2,022 1,196 54 1,081 110 219 361 66 11,836 772 6,730
16. Kent.7865
Principality of New Katulus [PiNK]
1,666 2,857 3,461 1,746 893 62 2,387 853 1,108 1,841 241 85,780 4,047 6,618
17. hawkeward.7631
2,092 2,506 2,699 1,604 873 75 1,611 249 646 1,557 208 66,867 2,670 5,656
18. Venom.1380
Flux Capacity [FLUX]
1,672 2,252 2,526 1,719 858 100 1,384 222 562 1,683 163 58,379 2,634 5,573
19. Ugluk.2591
Just Stay [CALM]
1,652 1,749 2,128 1,969 552 207 807 152 543 642 791 72,462 2,129 5,251
20. Hippos.1849
1,353 1,867 2,115 1,758 658 163 906 125 454 939 335 52,547 1,853 4,992
21. Barry Elite.6139
Principality of New Katulus [PiNK]
779 2,361 2,212 1,029 527 37 822 309 347 669 73 29,733 1,421 4,798
22. Imoen Ventrue.8154
Dorlach Sgaath [DS]
687 1,747 1,798 1,148 454 50 957 194 324 610 212 18,440 1,342 3,885
23. kyro.8162
EPIC [EPIC]
643 1,959 1,968 1,012 443 60 1,164 432 789 1,024 195 45,061 2,442 3,741
24. Balor.8405
Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH]
299 3,237 2,644 628 244 16 564 140 121 130 14 5,493 405 3,707
25. EagleTalon.5736
967 1,511 1,731 1,278 275 59 737 254 743 744 860 47,578 2,606 3,514
26. GmaFoghladha.1853
Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH]
491 767 1,485 1,133 456 10 652 44 150 181 4 4,464 379 3,388
27. Fab.7064
859 1,078 1,221 1,287 279 101 393 90 391 425 794 48,193 1,711 3,280
28. Soren.9316
Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH]
494 861 1,487 734 542 12 751 36 113 162 8 4,972 319 2,946
29. Seraphyel.6043
658 922 865 907 284 134 504 61 203 198 285 17,134 753 2,641
30. redfang.4912
Northgard [NG]
577 1,301 1,390 856 171 46 439 106 292 297 160 17,178 855 2,620
31. wrightech.1694
Flux Capacity [FLUX]
479 405 902 610 361 45 552 45 141 396 61 12,160 643 2,035
32. UnrelentedNovelty.8497
360 229 411 625 50 38 146 33 144 63 343 8,088 583 1,192
33. qaftsiel.3784
182 600 650 346 90 5 365 82 136 147 7 3,923 372 1,170
34. Zhaeli.5416
207 218 440 329 129 2 263 47 60 122 2 3,736 231 979
35. OriusKhan.6458
230 461 423 300 94 40 212 30 145 199 205 8,789 579 936
36. Lahrun.3704
334 269 265 186 83 8 99 24 69 124 68 6,726 303 872
37. tekamus.2794
118 176 234 198 62 21 185 26 88 101 126 5,581 341 522
38. Snowcone.8124
68 162 155 139 27 6 55 7 30 22 62 1,895 122 393
39. Douchette.2756
Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH]
80 156 182 113 37 7 146 20 47 27 39 3,341 133 353
40. Thenhow.4075
87 80 73 89 17 7 39 9 33 32 43 1,758 118 236
41. Kage Shukuun.6381
28 65 98 64 18 1 56 17 22 28 - 565 67 199
42. Mistwarden.4168
2 2 2 1 - - 2 - - - - 3 - 4
43. Jazun.5862
Flux Capacity [FLUX]
- - - - - - - - - - - - - -
44. ScorpionQueen.1285
Flux Capacity [FLUX]
- - - - - - - - - - - - - -
45. Whats up Chuukk.1962
Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH]
- - - - - - - - - - - - - -
46. Kron.6938
Just Stay [CALM]
- - - - - - - - - - - - - -
47. Sylkie.7429
Flux Capacity [FLUX]
- - - - - - - - - - - - - -


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved