Moscow
Sep. 18, 2021
1:22 PM MSK
Sydney
Sep. 18, 2021
8:22 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Sep. 18, 2021
10:22 PM NZST
Seattle
Sep. 18, 2021
3:22 AM PDT
Chicago
Sep. 18, 2021
5:22 AM CDT
New York
Sep. 18, 2021
6:22 AM EDT
London
Sep. 18, 2021
11:22 AM BST

The Warriors of the Sanctum of Rall

Each and every week, players from far and wide rally under a commander's banner to take to the battlefield. By participating in events they raise their participation score. Below you can see the top participants along with the time they have invested in supporting our commanders.

WvW Participant Leaderboard

All-Time
Top 10 PPT

# Participant Commander Score
1. klove
Gaiscioch na Rall
329,192
2. heavymetalhead 268,467
3. venom
Flux Capacity
231,979
4. BOKI
Ecto Nightmare
194,391
5. Sylkie
Flux Capacity
134,820
6. nighthawk
Gaiscioch na Rall
119,585
7. Drevarr
Flux Capacity
80,071
8. B Panther
Flux Capacity
68,608
9. illhyria
Flux Capacity
64,790
10. Vanishing Shadows
Ecto Nightmare
64,584

Based on Participation Score

Monthly
Top 10 PPT

# Participant Commander Score
1. Venom
Flux Capacity
4,920
2. Drevarr
Flux Capacity
4,920
3. illhyria
Flux Capacity
4,462
4. Zhaeli
Flux Capacity
4,252
5. heavymetalhead 3,096
6. Sylkie
Flux Capacity
2,899
7. auntiewitch 2,480
8. Lynnanine
Flux Capacity
2,108
9. Tegan
Flux Capacity
1,132
10. B Panther
Flux Capacity
897

Based on Participation Score

Weekly
Top 10 PPT

# Participant Commander Score
1. klove
Gaiscioch na Rall
484
2. heavymetalhead 484
3. illhyria
Flux Capacity
484
4. Venom
Flux Capacity
484
5. Zhaeli
Flux Capacity
484
6. Drevarr
Flux Capacity
484

Based on Participation Score

All-Time
Top 10 Dedicated

# Participant Time on Deck
1. heavymetalhead 1047.9 Hours
2. klove
Gaiscioch na Rall
1018.7 Hours
3. venom
Flux Capacity
971.7 Hours
4. BOKI
Ecto Nightmare
735.8 Hours
5. Sylkie
Flux Capacity
524.9 Hours
6. Drevarr
Flux Capacity
387.6 Hours
7. B Panther
Flux Capacity
335.3 Hours
8. nighthawk
Gaiscioch na Rall
291.7 Hours
9. illhyria
Flux Capacity
268.4 Hours
10. Lynnanine
Flux Capacity
236.4 Hours

Based on Time in WvW

Monthly
Top 10 Dedicated

# Participant Time on Deck
1. Venom
Flux Capacity
18.9 Hours
2. Drevarr
Flux Capacity
18.9 Hours
3. illhyria
Flux Capacity
17 Hours
4. Zhaeli
Flux Capacity
14.8 Hours
5. heavymetalhead 14.1 Hours
6. Sylkie
Flux Capacity
10 Hours
7. Lynnanine
Flux Capacity
5.9 Hours
8. B Panther
Flux Capacity
5.1 Hours
9. Brostradamus
Flux Capacity
3.9 Hours
10. auntiewitch 3.8 Hours

Based on Time in WvW

Weekly
Top 10 Dedicated

# Participant Time on Deck
1. klove
Gaiscioch na Rall
2.1 Hours
2. heavymetalhead 2.1 Hours
3. illhyria
Flux Capacity
2.1 Hours
4. Venom
Flux Capacity
2.1 Hours
5. Zhaeli
Flux Capacity
2.1 Hours
6. Drevarr
Flux Capacity
2.1 Hours

Based on Time in WvW

All-Time
Top 10 Participants

# Participant Commendations
1. heavymetalhead 513
2. venom
Flux Capacity
486
3. klove
Gaiscioch na Rall
432
4. BOKI
Ecto Nightmare
338
5. Sylkie
Flux Capacity
260
6. Drevarr
Flux Capacity
198
7. B Panther
Flux Capacity
175
8. illhyria
Flux Capacity
138
9. Lynnanine
Flux Capacity
124
10. nighthawk
Gaiscioch na Rall
123

Based on Events Joined

Monthly
Top 10 Participants

# Participant Commendations
1. Venom
Flux Capacity
10
2. Drevarr
Flux Capacity
10
3. illhyria
Flux Capacity
9
4. Zhaeli
Flux Capacity
8
5. heavymetalhead 7
6. Sylkie
Flux Capacity
5
7. B Panther
Flux Capacity
3
8. Lynnanine
Flux Capacity
3
9. klove
Gaiscioch na Rall
2
10. BOKI
Ecto Nightmare
2

Based on Events Joined

Weekly
Top 10 Participants

# Participant Commendations
1. klove
Gaiscioch na Rall
1
2. heavymetalhead 1
3. illhyria
Flux Capacity
1
4. Venom
Flux Capacity
1
5. Zhaeli
Flux Capacity
1
6. Drevarr
Flux Capacity
1

Based on Events Joined

Active SOR WvW Participants
(Past 30 Days)

Participant Guild Battles Battles Time on Deck Time on Battlefield Commander Score Participation Score
klove Gaiscioch na Rall 432 1018.7 Hours 329,192
heavymetalhead 513 1047.9 Hours 268,467
venom Flux Capacity 486 971.7 Hours 231,979
BOKI Ecto Nightmare 338 735.8 Hours 194,391
Sylkie Flux Capacity 260 524.9 Hours 134,820
nighthawk Gaiscioch na Rall 123 291.7 Hours 119,585
Drevarr Flux Capacity 198 387.6 Hours 80,071
B Panther Flux Capacity 175 335.3 Hours 68,608
illhyria Flux Capacity 138 268.4 Hours 64,790
Vanishing Shadows Ecto Nightmare 61 172.4 Hours 64,584
Lynnanine Flux Capacity 124 236.4 Hours 50,556
Zhaeli Flux Capacity 89 169.8 Hours 45,570
Dark Sorcerer The Paladines 30 88.2 Hours 30,930
Tegan Flux Capacity 61 118.8 Hours 26,806
dmmagic Gaiscioch na Rall 29 57.8 Hours 15,686
Brostradamus Flux Capacity 14 28.9 Hours 4,866
Foghladha Gaiscioch na Rall 6 14.7 Hours 4,188
auntiewitch 2 3.8 Hours 2,480
alacritythief Flux Capacity 1 1.2 Hours 442

Note: Scores Update 24 Hours After the Conclusion of Each Event


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved