Moscow
Apr. 20, 2019
10:03 PM MSK
Sydney
Apr. 21, 2019
5:03 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Apr. 21, 2019
7:03 AM NZST
Seattle
Apr. 20, 2019
12:03 PM PDT
Chicago
Apr. 20, 2019
2:03 PM CDT
New York
Apr. 20, 2019
3:03 PM EDT
London
Apr. 20, 2019
8:03 PM BST

Ezekiel.7619 Member Profile

Ezekiel.7619 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Friday, November 21st, 2014 and most recently logged in on March 20th 2019. They enjoy World vs. World and Person vs. Environment. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Gaiscioch na Rall
[GSCH]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community
[SORC]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Veteran Warrior

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
bear 50 242 198

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
100

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Platinum Soldier 3,138 61,142 7,269 7,227 4,577 1,763 108 2,392 623 1,384 2,035 214 4,287 16,355

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Aella Anthes Human Engineer 80 - 500 - - - - - - -
Medeia Soterios Human Mesmer 80 - - - - 1 2 - 500 -
Gwendal Soulbinding Human Necromancer 80 - - 400 - 16 - - - -
Gwendal Dragonwrack Human Mesmer 80 - - - - 1 2 - 500 -
Gwendal Dragonsword Human Elementalist 80 - - - - - - - - -
Gwendal Dragonstone Human Warrior 80 41 - 2 - - - - 14 30
Gwendal Dragonspire Human Revenant 80 - - - - - - 25 - -
Gwendal Dragonrealm Charr Guardian 80 - - - - - - - - -
Gwendal Dragonquest Norn Guardian 80 - - - - - - - - -
Gwendal Dragonlance Human Guardian 80 500 - 7 - - 16 - - 500
Gwendal Dragonhoods Asura Ranger 80 - - - - - - - - -
Apollonia Saitta Human Ranger 80 8 - 4 500 24 - - 40 17
Aetheria Issecia Human Guardian 80 500 - 7 - - 16 - - 500
Shirin Rajeeyah Human Thief 80 - - - - 400 500 - - -


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved