Moscow
Nov. 15, 2019
11:55 PM MSK
Sydney
Nov. 16, 2019
7:55 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Nov. 16, 2019
9:55 AM NZDT
Seattle
Nov. 15, 2019
12:55 PM PST
Chicago
Nov. 15, 2019
2:55 PM CST
New York
Nov. 15, 2019
3:55 PM EST
London
Nov. 15, 2019
8:55 PM GMT

argylesox.9325 Member Profile

argylesox.9325 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Thursday, July 12th, 2018 and most recently logged in on May 28th 2019. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment, Crafting and Casual Gaming. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Flux Capacity
[FLUX]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Warrior

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
deer 1 0 0

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
5

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Platinum Major 3,545 91,520 2,826 3,341 5,265 2,153 194 1,301 317 1,067 1,739 636 4,186 24,486

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Xavier Eisenhardt Human Guardian 80 - - - 500 - - - - 500
Hawksmoor Ravenwood Sylvari Ranger 80 - - - - - 500 - - -
Tesla Flashbang Asura Engineer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Napoleon Cloneapart Asura Mesmer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Aurelia Wartooth Charr Guardian 80 - - - - - - - - -
Atticus Buckley Human Ranger 80 - - 400 - - - - - -
Cece Wells Sylvari Mesmer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Napoleon Blonaparte Asura Engineer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Seraphina Russ Norn Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -
Mustache Whacks Norn Warrior 80 - - - - - - - - -
Bouncy Pouncy Norn Thief 80 - - - - - - - - -
Argyle Angrybrows Norn Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Bourbon Infused Human Elementalist 80 - - - - - - - - -
Malchadiel Ravensun Norn Elementalist 80 - 3 400 - - - - - -
Cooper Black Asura Guardian 80 - - - - - - - - -
Gabriel Dufresne Human Revenant 80 33 - - - - - - - 200
Gideon Harper Human Mesmer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Grimnar Wartooth Charr Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -
Max Sustain Norn Guardian 80 - - - - - - - - -
Annie Inflammatory Asura Elementalist 80 - - - - - - - - -
Quovandius Wartooth Charr Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - 500 -
Jessamyn Thorne Human Necromancer 80 - 500 - - - - 23 - -
Whacks Poetic Charr Warrior 80 - - - - - - - - -
Celine Eisenhardt Human Warrior 80 500 - - - 400 - - - -
Lukas Harper Human Elementalist 80 - - - - - - - - -
Gideon Dufresne Human Thief 80 - - - 4 - 55 - - -
Caldera Lucien Human Mesmer 80 5 - - - 24 - - - -
Mammaries Of Battle Human Guardian 12 - - - - - - - - -
Belisarius Crowe Sylvari Guardian 2 - - - - - - - - -
Atomheart Brother Human Engineer 2 - - - - - - - - -
Napoleon Clonaparte Asura Mesmer 1 - - - - - - - - -


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved